First Last Company Title Company Alma Mater
Carl Baggett Co-Founder/General Partner NorCap Advisors Texas A&M
W. Mike Baggett Chairman Emeritus, Shareholder Winstead P.C. Texas A&M
Thomas C. Bain President Bain Development Texas A&M
Thomas Bain   The Laurel Texas A&M
R. Craig Baker Managing Shareholder Baker Lopez PLLC Baylor
Rick Baker President/CEO Cotton Bowl Athletic Association Scranton
Read Ballew Retired Balfour Beatty Construction Auburn
Andrew Barker Director, Shopper Marketing Dr Pepper Snapple Group SMU
Jamie Barton EVP Sales and Service AT&T Services, Inc. Missouri
Mike Berry President Hillwood Properties TCU
William A. Blase, Jr. Sr. Executive VP-Human Resources AT&T, Inc.  
Derrick Boyd Partner Simpson, Boyd, Powers & Williamson Texas
Dave Brown Executive Vice President/General Manager Center Operating Company, LP Texas A&M
Roland Burns President/CFO Comstock Resources, Inc. Mississippi
J. Larry Cantrell Chairman/Co-Founder Yeshua Holdings, LLC Mississippi
David Cole President - Industry Markets AT&T, Inc. - Retired West Texas State
Betty Crawford President Betty Crawford Real Estate Texas
John F. Crawford President/CEO Downtown Dallas, Inc. Memphis
A.R. "Buddy" Dike President The Dike Company, Inc. TCU
William Duvall President Lincoln Property Company Texas
Gayle M. Earls Chairman of the Board Access Bank Texas Texas Tech
Fred Euler General Manager Hyatt Regency Dallas Wisconsin-Stout
Fin Ewing III President Ewing Automotive Group TCU
Jeffrey D. Fehlis Managing Director, Global Sales Delta Air Lines Kentucky
Michael Flynn President Southland Property Tax Consultants, Inc. TCU
R. Bruce Gadd Managing Director Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers LLC - Retired Rice
John Gavin Regional President Wells Fargo Texas Tech
J.J. Gomez President-Victory Park PlainsCapital Bank Texas Tech
José Gutiérrez Senior EVP-Executive Operations AT&T, Inc. Missouri
Bruce Hardy Sr. VP/Sr. Advisor AT&T Stadium - Retired SMU
Steve Head Senior Managing Director US Capital Advisors Texas
Jon W. Heidtke Senior VP Learfield Sports Texas A&M
Mike Henderson VP, Client & Investor Relations Oldham Goodwin Group Texas A&M
Terrence Henderson Senior VP/Division General Counsel Comerica Bank Notre Dame
Cindy Hourigan VP Sponsorships, Travel & Events and Marketing Capabilities Dr Pepper Snapple Group  
Carl Ice President/COO BNSF Railway Company Kansas State
William D. Jackman Sr. VP, Private Wealth Management Division UBS Private Wealth Management Nebraska
J. Stephen Jones COO/EVP Dallas Cowboys Football Club Arkansas
Mark Keiffer President - Home Solutions AT&T, Inc. - Retired East Central University
Bob Kembel President The Nehemiah Company Texas
Ron Kirk Senior Of Counsel Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP Austin College/ Texas
Seth Klugherz Director of Marketing Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Cornell
Lori Lee Senior EVP & Global Marketing Officer AT&T Washington University - St. Louis
Greg Leftwich Market President Commerce Bank Texas A&M
Melissa Macatee   Macatee Photography Texas
Ross Martin Shareholder Winstead PC SMU/ Texas A&M
Charles W. Matthews VP/General Counsel Exxon Mobil Corporation - Retired Texas
Jay McAuley President Texas Health Resources Foundation Texas Tech
Fred McClure Executive Director The Leadership Initiative Texas A&M
Nick Merrick President Mt. Vernon Investments Virginia/ Harvard
Michael Miles VP, Government Relations Dallas Area Rapid Transit SMU
Sarrah Madsen Miller Cofounder/COO 1820 Productions Drake
Baker Montgomery President Catlyn Capital Corp. Texas
Bill Montgomery President MB Capital Arkansas
Craig Moore Chairman Nothing Bundt Cakes Enterprises Louisiana-Lafayette
John David Moritz President Moritz Dealerships Texas A&M
Mark Nickells Director, National Specialty Products American Airlines Arizona State
Susan Nix Founder Susan Nix Consulting Group  
Philip Norwood Tarrant County Regional Chairman Frost Bank TCU
Daniel P. Novakov Member Frost Brown Todd, LLC Notre Dame
Bryant Patton President Brycap Investments, Inc. TCU/ UT-Dallas
Mary Martha Pickens Senior VP, Regional Sales Executive Bank of America/Merrill Lynch Texas
Jack B. Prince President Field Scovell Scholarship Foundation - Retired  
Jesse K. Pruitt Principal Somervell Commercial Realty Texas Tech
Harold Rapoza General Manager Hilton Anatole  
Holly Reed Regional  VP AT&T, Inc. Texas A&M
Scott Rogers Chief Marketing Officer-North America Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Cornell
Christopher T. Roy VP, AT&T Operations AT&T Services, Inc. Ohio State
Kathy Saunders VP/General Manager KDFW FOX 4, kdfi 27 Kansas
John Field Scovell President/CEO Woodbine Development Corporation Texas Tech
King Scovell   Woodbine Development Corporation Texas Tech
Brad Sham Play by Play Dallas Cowboys Radio Network Missouri
Kristi Sherrill Hoyl Chief Government Affairs Officer Baylor Scott & White Health Texas A&M
Courtney Slater   Republic Title Texas A&M
Kevin Smart Chief Financial Officer Custodia Financial Texas/ Oklahoma
G. Stacy Smith   Trinity Investment Group Texas
Jim Ray Smith President Jim Ray Smith Properties, Inc. Baylor
Monica Egert Smith Senior Director Strategic Philanthrophy Communities Foundation of Texas Ohio State
Robert Smith III CEO Texas A&M University at Galveston-Retired Texas A&M
John Stankey CEO AT&T Entertainment Group  
Jeff Stroud General Manager AT&T Stadium  
John T. Stuart III Managing Partner Little Elm Investment Co., LLC Texas
Mike Sweet President Ben E. Keith Foods Mississippi
Gary Thomas President/Executive Director DART Texas Tech
Jim Trebilcock EVP, Marketing Dr Pepper Snapple Group Michigan State
Kelvin Walker Managing Director RLJ Equity Partners  
S. Denton Walker III Senior Managing Director Trammell Crow Company Pennsylvania
Alan White Chairman/CEO PlainsCapital Corporation Texas Tech
Del Williams General Counsel Hillwood Texas
Jeff Williams President Graham Associates, Inc. Texas Tech
Jim Williams, Jr. President Landplan Development Corp. Arkansas
Derrick Wilson CEO DDW Associates Mississippi
Karen Wilson-Torres Director of Strategic Partnerships Gaylord Texan/Gaylord Hotels Texas A&M
Ramsay Woodall President Milestone Distributors, Inc. SMU
John Yeaman Chairman of the Board Tyler Technologies Oklahoma State
Larry D. Young President/CEO Dr Pepper Snapple Group  
John Zogg Managing Director Crescent Real Estate Equities Texas