First Last Company Title Company
W. Mike Baggett Chairman Emeritus, Shareholder Winstead P.C.
Thomas C. Bain President Bain Development
Rick Baker President/CEO Cotton Bowl Athletic Association
Andrew Barker Director of Media Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Kevin Bartholomew President Ben E. Keith Beverages
Jamie Barton Sr. VP - Contact Centers AT&T Services, Inc.
Mike Berry President Hillwood Deveopment Corp.
William A. Blase, Jr. Sr. Executive VP-Human Resources AT&T, Inc.
Nick Briner Hotel Resort Manager Grand Hotel Marriott Resort & Spa
Dave Brown Executive Vice President/General Manager Center Operating Company, LP
Roland Burns President/CFO Comstock Resources, Inc.
Charles A. Burton   Burton Oil Co., Inc. - Retired
Lance R. Byrd President/CEO Rocker B Investments, Inc.
J. Larry Cantrell Chairman/Co-Founder SoZo Global, LLC
David Cole   AT&T, Inc. - Retired
John F. Crawford President/CEO Downtown Dallas, Inc.
A.R. "Buddy" Dike President The Dike Company, Inc.
Gayle M. Earls Chairman of the Board Access Bank Texas
Fred Euler General Manager Hyatt Regency Dallas
Fin Ewing III President Ewing Automotive Group
Jeffrey D. Fehlis Managing Director, Global Sales Delta Air Lines
R. Bruce Gadd Retired, Managing Director Conerstone Real Estate Advisers LLC
John Gavin Regional President Wells Fargo
J.J. Gomez President-Victory Park PlainsCapital Bank
José Gutiérrez President, Executive Operations AT&T, Inc.
Bruce Hardy Retired, Sr. VP/Sr. Advisor AT&T Stadium
Steve Head Senior Managing Director US Capital Advisors
Jon W. Heidtke Sr. VP/General Manager FOX Sports Southwest
Mike Henderson VP, Client & Investor Relations Oldham Goodwin Group
Terrence Henderson Senior VP/Division General Counsel Comerica Bank
Cindy Hourigan VP Sponsorships, Travel & Events and Marketing Capabilities Dr. Pepper Snapple Group
Carl Ice President/COO BNSF Railway Company
William D. Jackman Sr. VP, Private Wealth Management Division UBS Private Wealth Management
J. Stephen Jones COO/EVP Dallas Cowboys Football Club
Mark Keiffer Retired AT&T, Inc.
Bob Kembel President JCKPL, LLC
Seth Klugherz Marketing Director Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Melissa Macatee   Macatee Photography
Russell Maryland    
Jay McAuley President Texas Health Resources Foundation
Fred McClure CEO George Bush Presidential Library Foundation
Nick Merrick President Mt. Vernon Investments
Michael Miles VP, Government Relations Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Bill Montgomery President MB Capital
Craig Moore Chairman Nothing Bundt Cakes
John David Moritz President Moritz Dealerships
Mark Nickells Director, National Specialty Products American Airlines
Susan Nix Founder Susan Nix Consulting Group
Philip Norwood Tarrant County Regional Chairman Frost Bank
Daniel P. Novakov Member Frost Brown Todd, LLC
Jack B. Prince   Scovell Scholarship Foundation
Jesse K. Pruitt Principal Somervell Commercial Realty
Harold Rapoza General Manager Hilton Anatole
Holly Reed Regional  VP AT&T, Inc.
Scott Rogers Chief Marketing Officer Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Christopher T. Roy VP, AT&T Operations AT&T Services, Inc.
Tod A. Ruble CEO Custodia Financial
Kathy Saunders VP/General Manager KDFW FOX 4, kdfi 27
John Field Scovell President/CEO Woodbine Development Corporation
King Scovell   Woodbine Development Corporation
Brad Sham Play by Play Dallas Cowboys Radio Network
Kristi Sherrill Hoyl Chief Government Affairs Officer Baylor Scott & White Health
Courtney Slater   Republic Title
G. Stacy Smith   Trinity Investment Group
Jim Ray Smith President Jim Ray Smith Properties, Inc.
Robert Smith III CEO Texas A&M University at Galveston
Bill Spicer Principal Spicer Consulting Group, Inc.
John Stankey Group President & Chief Strategy Officer AT&T, Inc.
Jeff Stroud General Manager AT&T Stadium
John T. Stuart III Managing Partner Little Elm Investment Co., LLC
Mike Sweet President Ben E. Keith Foods
Gary Thomas President/Executive Director DART
Jim Trebilcock EVP, Marketing Dr Pepper Snapple Group
Alvin Wade National Managing Partner, Real Estate & Hospitality Grant Thornton LLP
Mike Wainwright VP - Group Sales Gaylord Hotels
S. Denton Walker III Senior Managing Director Trammell Crow Company
Alan White Chairman/CEO PlainsCapital Corporation
Del Williams General Counsel Hillwood
Jeff Williams President Graham Associates, Inc.
Jim Williams, Jr. President Landplan Development Corp.
Derrick Wilson CEO DDW Associates
Ramsay Woodall President Milestone Distributors, Inc.
John Yeaman Chairman of the Board Tyler Technologies
Larry D. Young President/CEO Dr Pepper Snapple Group